Some people prefer to live in rented homes. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

Having your own property at this time is a blessing from god because the expense is higher than income so people do not have that much amount of savings. On the contrary, Few people think that living in rent house is a good option in this era because they do not want to take so much stress regarding their property and money.So, there are several reasons who stand with this both pros and cons. To commence with, There are some drawbacks towards this matter regarding living in a rental home. Firstly, People who live in lodging houses do not have privacy.Their landlord has the right to give instructions about how they can use their property. Moreover, they came whenever they want to check their accommodation. As a consequence, People might be disturbed. For instance, One of my close friends resides in a rental apartment and his landlord is extremely strict about their property. Thus, my friend relishes their life under stress. Therefore, he told me that it is not a good experience for him. On the other hand,Talking about some whip hand, having your own house is very necessary.Considering this, You live freely in your own property as well as any number of people in your family staying with you. Furthermore,You can invest in such a good way because nowadays the price of houses became a skyscraper. In addition, you can do whatever with your house. For example, In some business,crises you need some money at that time you can sell your home and get some income.so, it's become your backbone in your bad times. To sum up, Down the lane, some people purchase their own house regard to an investment. On the contrary, Some want to invest in the business so a rented house is a good option for them, thus, they will choose the option in their own mind of the set.