Should we invent a new language for people from different countries to use for the international communication? Do you think there are more benefits or more problems with it? Explain.

It is often argued that a new language should be discovered to be used by humankind from foreign nations because it will make communication easier around the world. In this essay, we will discuss the pros and cons of inventing a new language, but I believe that a lot of difficulties will appear if a new way of speech is invented. At the outset, language is an essential tool for communication among individuals everywhere on the earth, as; it facilitates understanding, and then progress can be achieved. Although the invention of a new style of talk is a difficult task, it has few benefits. For example, it will increase the level of knowledge of the population, because they will recognize a new expression, vocabulary, and grammar, hence; their cultural level will be elevated. Consequently, the critical thinking of these humans will be different, which might be useful to their society. However, some positive effects are found as a result of learning a new method of connecting with others, and lots of complications will be faced. Firstly, authority support is mandatory, because this project needs a lot of money. In addition to that, it requires the cooperation of a group of language scientists which is why it is a difficult and time-consuming mission. Secondly, folk will suffer during learning due to shortages of experts who can teach them this new tool of communication. In contrast, it will be so easy for foreigners to learn common international languages, such as English, French, or Italian, as; many excellent teachers are available, therefore, there is no need for the discovery of a new language. In conclusion, despite the invention of a new language is considered a great event, so many negative consequences will arise. I believe that we do not need a new language because thousands of languages are available all over the world, and it costs huge efforts to be produced.