Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What possible solutions can you suggest.

It is apparent nowadays that criminals tend to lapse back into their old way after they get out of prison. We will discuss the causes of this situation and possible solutions which can be taken into account in this essay. To begin with, there are several reasons which can lead to this circumstance. Firstly, society has a hard bias toward individuals who commit crimes and go to prison. This leads to the fact that people who complete their sentences find it difficult to find an occupation. Because of that, they have no other options except doing illegal activities to survive. Another reason is that prisoners are often surrounded by other ones which accidentally creates a bad living environment. This results from the truth that prison is called the university of criminals, so they can learn other bad behaviours from their cellmates. With that in mind, they tend to become more dangerous and commit additional other crimes after being released. To tackle these issues, there are also some promising solutions which can be considered. First of all, the government should create job training programs to educate offenders when they are in jail. This helps to create occupation opportunities for offenders when they are free. Society is also more secure because the rate of committing crime again decreases. Moreover, categorizing convicts in different areas is also important to create a better living habitat. Crime committers should be divided by their sentence to avoid learning each other's terrible habits. In conclusion, it is a serious issue that many criminals convict of more crimes when they accomplish their sentence, but I think the above solutions can be taken into account to deal with this circumstance.