Technology is very much a part of modern life. Many people see technology as a force that has escaped from human control. Others feel that technology has improved the quality of life. Do you think that the contribution technology has made to modern life has been positive or negative? State your position on this issue and support it with appropriate examples.

Presently, a number of advanced technologies have influenced our lives. It causes an opinion that the previous great innovation may be harmful to our civilization. However, I disagree with the stated idea. From my consideration, augmented discoveries have positive implications for modern life. This notion will be cleared deeply in the following paragraphs. To begin with, we gain a plethora of positive impacts from technology. For example, we are assisted to cease several diseases such as cancer and polio based on exceptional hospitalization treatment. From the given illustration, by using augmented innovation in the medical ecosystem, we are able to help numerous people who suffer from some diseases by giving them effective treatment and required medicines which could not be done a couple of centuries ago when the scientific discoveries in physiology did not reach progressed. This great condition can cause several developments, namely rising life expectancy, ceasing death ratio during the baby phase, and obliterating pandemics. Turning to another example, communication is developed extremely by realizing a number of innovative ideas. Starting from the telegraph, innumerable platforms which can help us to chat with someone have been constructed. In this kind of field, people from different parts of the world are able to contact their relatives in another area which was not realized numerous centuries ago. As a consequence of this development, the transmission of messages can be done in the easiest way, cheapest medium, and instant occasion. For instance, I was prowess to initiate communication with my lecturers who were far away from me by using the internet. To conclude, I declare my argumentation that a plethora of magnificent devices which exist currently have countless exceptional development for us. Several aspects of our present lives have been helped by them such as the communication field and hospitalization ecosystem.