Some people believe that the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Currently, It has been criticised for decades that the purpose of most academies is only to help its students to get employed. Whereas others say that more advantages can be provided by the university. In my opinion, most of the students' desires are to achieve their dream so I partially agree with both opinions. On one hand, aiming for an academy is one of the students' dreams because of the desire for a better quality of life and a well-paid income, therefore, their retirement period will be the happiest moment that they can peacefully spend their time with family. For instance, most organizations want the best quality employees to improve their company, thus, one of the requirements is high education. For another instance, regardless of experience, graduating from abroad can allow the graduates to have an opportunity to be hired and achieve in their working life. Moreover, high graduation will embed a number of personalities that can give an important contribution to survival in the future. For instance, Chulalongkorn which is the most competitive university in Thailand has high competition in their society, therefore, the student can't stop improving themselves. On the other hand, the university not only gives a better professional but also the experience of facing challenges and communication skills to the individual. The benefits of education are wider than our expectations because the teacher always gives them advice and lesson from their life that outside is more difficult this is just the beginning, thus, they try to convince their disciple to not stop improving themselves. For example, the appearance of mistakes will exist so opine the mistake is the thing that notices ourselves to be better fighter,not fail. In conclusion, it is the truth that learning can lead to an opportunity to get a better job, according to the first side. Whereas, the other side who opine that education gives wider benefit than other is also true.