Women can do everything that men can and they even do it better. They also can do many things that men cannot. But it is a fact that their work is not appreciated as much as men, although they have to sacrifice a lot for their family and career. What do you think?

The society has been looking at women and men in different prospect. Even god has created them with different traits. But it has been differentiated by religion and culture practice from ancient times. Let discuss both the views in this essay. Firstly, men and women are not physically equal. It’s due to their genetics and stamina aren’t same. For instance, Olympics sports are separated by gender thus it’s not fair enough to play without equal components. Moreover, Men are physically stronger than Women. However, A men could not bear the pains which women faces in their life. For example, firstly when a girl attend puberty, she gets her periods every month, literally till gets 40 years old. Thus monthly she has to bear cramps, cravings, mood swings and many more. Secondly when a women gets pregnant throughout the pregnancy time for nine months she has to sacrifice a lot for that child. Lastly, during giving birth more tougher for her. Child birth is the most painful and endangerment for a female. However men cannot bear these pains though it’s not appreciated by Men are totally abusive. Secondly, women works are not applauded. It’s mainly men thinks women should be below them, shouldn’t treat them equally. For instance, if a lady employee did a great job for the company but its not much appreciated due to gender inequality. It has been happening from ancient times till now bastards expect and let them be only in house and do only house works and look after children’s. specially men doesn’t appreciate women ’s dream and career. However, this traditionally happen in India and most of the country’s. In conclusion, Men are physically stronger than women can be accepted thus women works are not appreciated also can be verified, lastly I totally agree with this notion.