Doctors encourage older people to take regular exercise, but there are few of them taking enough physical exercise. What are the causes and what solutions could be taken to solve the problem?

Taking regular action has been a significant role in our day-to-day life especially in our elder age. But in the meantime, whether older communities still do not have enough physical movement is a hot issue in the unstoppable process of an ageing generation. In the following essay, I aim to identify the source of these problems as well as some possible solutions to them. There is one thing for certain is that we are all getting older. And while the older amongst us may not be spring chickens anymore, growing old gracefully is not a bad thing. However, as the world population ages, the statistic showed that only a few older citizen taking enough physical activity. In my opinion, older folk have no idea whether their body's condition is healthy or not without periodic energy examinations. Secondly, the elder does not know which kind of lesson is fitting for them. Consequently, the lack of strength awareness increases the proportion of those who do not lesson regularly among the old crowd. Another major contributing factor is that older families need someone to promote or monitor their movement. In order to address its roots cause perhaps the most effective method is government should encourage families of all ages to take regular activity by providing facilities in each community and holding strength awareness campaigns such as gym activities or energy checks for some discounts on the elder public to increase nation to accept that they have a personal responsibility to look over their own energy. Since public well-being services and fitness insurance can increase, older communities to maintain a healthy lifestyle. One further measure would be settling the act class for the older population, so that they can make more friends and strengthen their body condition at the same time. In conclusion, I believe that this is clearly a problem of such complexity environment. We can start with government intervention in the short term to build awareness of older nations. Therefore, examination classes for the older crowd will then encourage the crowd to join to have a better lifestyle and establish long-term happiness and self-control.