In many countries, more and more people are becoming overweight. What do you think are the main causes of this? What effects might this have in the future? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

It is true that in many nations lots of citizens are overweight. The following essay will provide the underlying causes and effect why I tend to agree with that idea. There are many reasons why the population in several countries tend to make their life-style is easy or instant, especially in developing countries that are busy with industrial life. Firstly, workers that are busy at their job don't have time to prepare their fresh food before going out. Therefore, they tend to get instant food that contains many glukose, carbohydrates, and other kinds of ingredients that could affect them to lose ideal weight. Secondly, people lack exercise or doing sport when they have free time after stress at the office. One thing that humans must do is that wasting time by taking a sleep, or leisure at a place will make us lazy and don’t burn our calories. To sum up, many people will become fat. It is clear that, without consuming fresh food or doing exercise, many people could have an impact in their life. Initially, they will push themselves to waste money to order courses in the sport facilities such as gym and swimming. Therefore, they will lose a lot of money to buy teachers. On the other hand, those who work in the office will be more lazy and tired to do many jobs that they are responsible for. Subsequently, for many industries that need workers with ideal weight it becomes hard to find because of the lack of humans with that criteria. For example, salesmen who have a strict type to get an ideal weight. As a result, it will impact those who lack activities out of the priority as a worker. In conclusion, for everyone who has a high weight it happens because something that they often do that they know must be running out of it. Therefore, it would impact for their lives in the future.