Houses are essential for people. Some people think that the government should offer free houses for people who cannot afford to pay for it. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there are people arguing that the government should offer free accommodation for those who can hardly buy or rent a house. In my opinion, I fully agree with this policy. To begin with, it is indispensable for the government to take care of citizens basic living needs, especially in living aspect. By offering houses, poverty people who live from him to mow can be supportive, and at least last worried about their safety. Besides, in some countries in the house, prices are extremely high, causing young generations’s anxiety. It is the imbalance of the distribution of the housing resource that cost money, social issues, such as homeless people, criminals, and safety concern in every corner in several countries. Furthermore, if the government provides free living spaces for people, it will enhance the coherence and stability in the country. Therefore, individuals can live a decent life without arduously struggling for house expenses. They will have more time to learn new skills or improve their psychological statutes, which foster a society of informed individuals capable of navigating the complexities of the modern world, creating a virtuous circle. In sum, I believe that people ’s quality of life will dramatically increased by the government’s policy. With a generous policy such as offering accommodation to citizens, people from all walks of life gain their dignity. And it is evitable that the society will continue to thrive due to the prevail and the implement of the policy.