Some people believe that we cannot learn anything from the past for our life today, while others believe that history is a valuable source of information to understand Humans life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Do we need to learn anything from last time or not? this topic has been a hot discussion. some people will think that history will teach us someone while other people will disagree on that. today I will talk to you about both of my view. Today in this generation, do you think century or decade will help us today? as we are in the 21st century where we more specialises on technology or science. however i agree that currently history do give us a little help and make us understand our technology througuh our past times. In addition, the olden days will help us from mistakes like certain events like World World 1 and 2 that we escaped World world three as we know how scary bombs are. without our past, we are nothing To conclude, I agree that we need to learn anything history it will help and gain us knowledge on how to shape our tomorrow, a better life.