you have read and artical in and international travel magazine which contained some information about your town is incorrect

I am writing this letter,regarding on last week publish your travel newspaper one article about my town.my concern with that article is about one paragraph.The writer included the wrong information about my village. First of all, i would like to inform, you the article mentioned in my town inside has a water rafting activity. Unfortunately, last six month ago prohibited all of them.The reason is that have been environmental issues. Furthermore, I know your newspaper is very popular in the tourrisam sector,and also,our local people many of them are reading this magazine. Thus above mentions wrong information as a result, infuture will be reduced visiting people our city.Because,my kind request,as soon as possible please be correct wrong information in next magazine. My suggestion is,please be your kind attention before printing and also try to do your best double check full of magazine one time before publishing.I feel you can understand what I say, thus, I hope you will be the correct article in the next magazine. I look forward to receiving your response. Yours faithfully, Himali