Some people argue that competitive sports are good for bringing together people from different cultures. Others argue that these sports can cause problems and increase conflicts between nations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true that some people think competition in sports has a good impact on gaining them from another culture, but others argue that this event can create issues and raise conflicts with other nations. It seems to me that an exercise tournament can be beneficial for individuals who join it, while it will be challenging for nations who are not sportive. On the one hand, each culture can meet up together in a place where they join the contests of sports and it brings benefit for every single person. Firstly, candidates can get new friends from other backgrounds, especially nations. For example, they can learn about the culture of their enemy during break time. Secondly, they can share their histories such as food, traditional clothes, and language. These will continue until they exchange their social media such as Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter. Finally, they get more knowledge from others. It is useful not only for competition but also for learning new things. On the other hand, this is going to have an impact on participants who do not have the ability to sportive. In this case, they do not accept their defeat from their rival. This will create a conflict with other countries that will lead to a bad relationship. Moreover, if both of them do not have a good relationship before. In addition, when the other event comes, a country that makes trouble will not follow for two times. Subsequently, candidates do not have a good connection with others. Consequently, they do not know each other who the best person is, or who is the best person that is expert in it. Undeniably, there will be rising conflict between countries just because of the character. In conclusion, in my viewpoint, there are advantages to bringing a new moment for each other. Unfortunately, it will affect for countries to increase the bad relationship when the games are not doing bad to one side from another country.