Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe the teenager should focus on the subjects that they are good at or that they find the most interest. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Various types of schools now are widely available to choose from, these variations were initiated by different parent's perspectives. Some think that young adults should learn all available subjects that are provided by the school's curriculums while others argue that statement by saying that teenagers need to focus on their talents and what is interesting for them. I agree that there are positive and negative aspects to both views and this essay will give some examples.  The decisions that come from teenagers are constantly changing. This is possible due to the brain development that still happening during that period. Because of that, parents think that it would be best for their loved ones to experience as many things as possible before adulthood hits, and that included learning a ridiculous amount of school topics. The strong argument to support this is that in actual society, most high schoolers do not what to take as a major for their bachelor's degrees. On the other hand, it is understandable that by learning a specific skill, individuals would have more time and result in more experiences compare to their peers. Yet, the downside is that it would be difficult for one to change their interest middle ways and it will eventually limit their options. For example, in my country, grade 10th students ask to choose between science or social for the 11th grade. Obviously, social students are not allowed to become a doctor in the future.  In conclusion, although a specific learning method provides some advantages, the benefit of learning various subjects outweighs them. Hence, this essay supports the former view and believes that learning extensive classes, it will provide more opportunities for the young one's future.