In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In this fast-moving globalised world, a house is considered a place where people can feel peace and happiness. Therefore, in certain nations, it is argued that owning a home is more crucial than renting one. From my perspective, even I believe that having your own house is more promising than renting one because it is considered a good investment and creates a sense of fulfilment in an individual's life. Primarily, owning a house is always considered a better investment than anything else in the world. In other words, the prices of real estate are at their peak and will continue to rise, allowing people to generate more capital from them. For instance, if you compare the price of your house when you bought it and now, you will be amazed by the profit your house earned for you. Hence, owning a house is a way to be more satisfied and happy. Moreover, a rented house will force you to pay the rent to others. To be more precise, whenever you live in a rented house, at the end of each month, you have to pay a decent amount of money to the owner of the house. If you have your own residence, you can save that money and invest it somewhere else where it can further grow your capital. Even houses bought in instalments also help people save money while filling up the taxes, whereas a rented house does not do so. So, renting a house will let you lose your income, while a private house will help you earn more income. In conclusion, owning a personal home is more vital than renting one. This is a positive situation that leads to a promising investment and a sense of satisfaction in our lives. Lastly, it can be recommended that this situation will continue to evolve in the future because real estate's value is growing proportionally to the population of the world.