Throughout history, male leaders have led us into violence and conflict. If a society is governed by female leaders it will be more peaceful. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Leaders play a crucial role in society's development.History depicts,that male leaders, tend to be more chaotic and can lead to violence and disputes. In contrast,if a society is ruled by a female it would be more tranquil.I completely disagree with this point of view. This dissertation will elaborate on the reasons behind my opinion. Leadership not only demands patience but also requires an obstinate attitude to succeed through hurdles.Men are considered to be more pragmatic. This, however,plays in their favour and enables them to have a solid grasp of myriad problems. For instance, research conducted just before the 2021 elections illustrated that people consider males to be more efficient leaders. This opinion is completely preposterous and holds no significance as male leaders have always been cheered upon for their strategic approach concerning their people. On the other hand,if, society is ruled by female leaders it might be peaceful but it wouldn't be that prosperous.That being said,women tend to have temper problems and lose patience over trivial matters. Moreover, females tend to be less practical and more imaginative which is a negative point if we are talking about leadership.To exemplify, females being philanthropists can contribute to a serene society but it's not only the leadership quality that is in demand. To sum up,I would say that anyone with strong leadership qualities can rule the community but in my very personal opinion,males have more ruling capabilities than a female. Subsequently,it would be absurd to condemn male leaders of violence and conflict when they have been successfully governing society for quite a time now.