Eventually, technology will solve the most important environmental problems the world faces today.

The technology is a concept most important around the world. It can be solve most of ours problems and questions. However, when talk Change the form of the verb talking show examples about environment is complicate Change the form of the verb complicated show examples to say that it will solve the problems the world face today. In my oppinion the technology may be the cause of all large issues found together with humans effort. First and foremost, our planet is in danger. Wherever you go, we can see some place needed some kind of help around the environment. Desforestation is one of common thing found in anywhere. In this case, the technology participate whit strong machines, which help to do the job quickly, became a problema and not a solution. At the same time industies found solutions to them with technology and the world become more sadder to live. Secondly, in the same time, I think would be usefull make machines for help the environment and poluiton. Unfortunatly we not see this around the wourld, ideas about solutions for deforestation, gases and poluition in rivers. More and more, we need to buy water for drink. In the past I remember being possible you have water to drink from the fountains, rivers and faucet. Nowadays, is very difficult you see that, become almost impossible. In conclusion, the technology is strong, help a lot and nowadays is impossible to live without it. However, the wourl work word is suffering with lot of issues and the environment is becoming weak. I do not know what our place is going to be next years.