Eventually, technology will solve the most important environmental problems the world faces today

Technologytechnology is a concept most important around the world. It can solve most of our problems and questions. However, when talking about the environment is complicated to say that it will solve the problems the world face today. In my, oppinion technology may be the cause of all the large issues found together with human effort. First and foremost, our planet is in danger. Wherever you go, you can see some places needing some kind of help around the environment. Deforestation is one of the common things found anywhere. In this case, the technology participates whit strong machines, which help to do the job quickly, became a problem and not a solution. At the same,time industries found solutions to them with technology and the world become more sadder to live. Secondly, at the same time, I think would be useful to make machines to help the environment and pollution. Unfortunately we do not see this around the world, ideas about solutions for deforestation, gases and pollution in rivers. More and more, we need to buy water to drink. In the past I remember being possible you have water to drink from the fountains, rivers and faucets. Nowadays, is very difficult you see that, become almost impossible. In conclusion, technology is strong, helps a lot and nowadays is impossible to live without it. However, the world is suffering from a lot of issues and the environment is becoming weak. I do not know what our place is going to be next year.