Nowadays, the way people interact with each other has changed due to technology. How has technology affected the types of relationships between people? Was it a positive or negative development.

It is known that, technology represents a major evolution of humankind that in the modern era we live it is vital for our day-to-day jobs or entertainment, even technology has its own benefits and flaws, that in a way or another impact on the society. Firstly, social media is where relationships can torn apart, due to the fact that, numerous people stalk their partners’ profile on Facebook, Instagram or other social accounts they have, which can increase problems in a relationship, owning to the fact that, some people are jealous or insecure, and somehow they do not trust their partner, which leads to a broken relationship. In addition to that, numerous people in our society, tends to stalk influence people or celebrities on social media, and this makes them insecure about themselves or their bodies, which in the end leads to depression and anxiety, due to the fact that, they cannot achieve their lifestyle or dream body. Secondly, technology, also have brought improvements in bounding with people from all around the globe, where you can make new friends, and learn about different cultures and their beliefs, which develops a persons’ their communication skills. Furthermore, with the existence of modern technology, many lives were changed, owning to the fact that, with the help of technology our lives are much easier and the most vital role that technology has, it is in the medical field, where with the help of technology, numerous lives are saved, due to the fact that, medical machineries are build with the help of technology. In conclusion, technology has an enormous impact on humans interactions between them, that may have advantages and disadvantages, however, it depends on us, in which direction we are going to in our development with technology