Some parents believe that their children should do educational activities during their free time. Others say that in this way children are under pressure. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern era,educating children has become the most prominent priority of parents,especially while competition is increasing day by day. A few individuals argue that children must attend other academic programs in their spare time.Some oppose it saying that going for other activities adds extra burden to them. To begin with, people who suggest to join additional activities except academic subjects, have myriad reasons to support their view. Firstly, participating in extra curriculum activities utilizes kids' time, where they can learn and enjoy. For example, joining music classes, give them an opportunity to learn a new skill with having enjoyment. Moreover, instead of wasting their time on useless games such as computer games in their free period, they can use free it to polish their other traits,like communication skills. These projects will benefit them in future. On the contrary, some folks disagree with this view because they believe that spending free time on educational programs leads to stress and anxiety in students. Playing games with friends or watching television makes them relax after long school hours. Some students feel tired after school, therefore sending them to attend other educational sessions makes them uncomfortable or can effects their academic reports. Furthermore, Childhood is a very crucial part of life and needs extra care. Therefore, pushing kids to join additional programs, instead of giving them family moments t can also cause serious mental stress. To sum up, In my opinion, choosing extra classes is not a bad idea if one can handle it wisely. With growing competition gaining extra knowledge is very important. Students can join classes that match their interests to make it enjoyable and avoid stress.