In some countries, celebrities get higher salaries than senior politicians. What do you think is the reason for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

If is often compare that some famous persons earning are higher than the top government members in few nations. This shall discuss what are the reasons for this and provide conclusion for whether it is possitive or negative development. On the one hand, celebrities earns more becuase of many reasons. Firstly, they charge great service cahrge for there work. For example a movie star in India charge minimum one crore rupees for doing a movie. Secondly, celebrity awareness amoung people is more common, almost everyone know about their lifestyle, profession. As a result many big companies approch them to make them brand ambesedor of their products, in exchange celebrities receive the great amount of money. Lastly, some of them hold concerts in different cities of every province which is lucrating apportunity for their fans to meet them in person, as a result fans ended up buying tickets. Hence, these are some ways by which celebs earns. On the other hand, the salaries of the senior politicians are considerably lower then celebs. The resones are they have less popularities amoung people, they received fixed wage for their service. Moreover, they do not frequently do adverts as they barely have time for doing this because of their busy schedule. Also, they hold events but those are not chargeable. To conclude, it can be say that this is nither negative develpoment nor posstive as both profession are completely different and uniqe in their own way. Hence, people should not compare salaries of these two proffesionals.