Some people think that the government is responsible for looking after the elderly. Others believe that it should be family members. Who do you think should take responsibility?

While it is believed by some that old communities should be looked after by the government, others argue that it is the responsibility of their families. I believe that both laws and families are responsible for taking a load of the elderly. On the one hand, it is argued that politicians should be responsible for looking after senior nations. The main reason is that they were once young crowds who worked and paid their taxes. It is also possible to say that part of their taxes should be paid back to them as d when they grow old since many families cannot save money during their lives. One good illustration of this is the elderly who has sacrificed their passions and health for a high-quality company or good business. Secondly, not all old people have family shows to take a load of them. This can be exemplified by societies who decide to stay single without creating their own family nowadays or those whose family meetings might have passed away or travelled to other countries. In this case, if rules did not look after their older citizens, then they might become homeless and die on the streets in the densely populated country. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that taking concern for the elderly is the responsibility of their family meetings. Crowds often have this opinion because families who have grown old were once young parents who took care of their children and, consequently, their clans should do their best to support them when they grow old instead of leaving them in nursing homes. Additionally, it breaks old people ’s hearts when their people neglect them in their old age. For instance, many people start a family in order to find support and love when they grow old and they would be heartbroken and abandoned when their folks refuse to look after them. In conclusion, tribes must take responsibility for their elders and support them as well as governments since not all old people have families to look after them. Personally, I tend to believe that both ministries and family meetings should be more responsible for helping and taking responsibility for the senior public.