Nowadays, it is possible to move ocean creatures from their natural habitat at sea and have them relocated to marine parks for the purpose of education and entertainment. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Explain your reasons and support them with specific examples

With the advent of modern technology and development in different areas, now it is applicable to relocate marine creatures to special parks from their natural habitat. It is usually done with the aim of education and entertainment. However, I think the disadvantages of this trend outnumber the advantages. Thus, in this article I will discuss why I believe in this way, and I also provide my reasons. The first disadvantage is the fact that these creatures have their own habitat, and they can mature and live in that area. Therefore, the idea of displacing them disturbs their connections with that specific environment. We can observe that in wildlife many objects are dependent on each other, and manipulating them can affect others either. For example, a tuna feed on algae and smaller fishes and then a shark eats hundreds of tuna for survival. So, omitting some algae or fishes from an ocean has an impact on the sharks. Moreover, we are changing these animals' lifestyles, and they have the right to live on their own like humans. When we relocate them to smaller places, they are affected through several means. They are influenced emotionally as well. For instance, it has been manifested that dolphins have only one sexual partner, and when they are moved alone to a new medium, they will not choose another partner for breeding. Therefore, it can endanger this species. However, translocating various marine belongings has its own advantages. It is a better idea to take animals to cities not individuals for the purpose of training and spending leisure time. We can learn a lot from them and have direct contact with them. Nevertheless, this is completely selfish behaviour to disturb others for improving ourselves. Other measures can be done for enhancing our knowledge or having fun, including reading books, scuba diving and enjoy from documentaries. In conclusion, while we can see a lot from ocean parks, I totally believe that this is immoral. We are taking away their right to live freely, and at the same time we are intervening in their lifestyle. We should consider that we can learn more through other means like watching specific programs or reading books. Therefore, I persist in substitution ways to increase our knowledge.