some people think that the teenagers should concentrate on all subjects at school. Others beleive that teenagers should focus on the subject they are best or they are most interested are most interested in. To what extent do you agree?

In this contemporary era, the competition in studies is inclining day by day and there is a huge amount of pressure on teenagers to score well in exams. Some individuals reckon that it is necessary to focus on all parts of academics, whereas others ponder that it should be decided by the learners themselves in which subject they pay more interest. I am going to shed light upon my views in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with,the first and foremost reason behind studying all perspectives at a learning age is that scholars at an early age are not capable of taking appropriate decisions on their own as they are aware of their good and bad. It is better for them to have a piece of knowledge about all things regarding their studious material so that they can have a secure future. For instance,in childhood, people make a plethora of mistakes because they learn inaccurate actions without thinking about them and just applying them to their lives which impacts their life in a wrong way. In addition to it,it helps them to become multitask and they become more creative by having a good hand in all particulars. Furthermore,they gain important life lessons during their school time from various activities, such as they get to know about democracy,freedom, the significance of natural resources, and the importance of sports and fitness. All these lessons are taught in different lectures,so children should pay attention to all these concerns. To cite an epitome it is clearly visible that a well-qualified person and knowledgeable folk is totally opposite to an illiterate person, because a human who has no knowledge is fully unaware of scientific things and modern life. On the other hand,there are various benefits of handing the task of decision-making regarding academics to the student. Initially, it does not cause any type of pressure on a peer related to their study and they show more interest and attention towards their schooling sessions. Moreover,they tend to show good behaviour in front of their tutors and fellow beings as they enjoy that time with love and dignity. For example,a study in the United Kingdom revealed that learners score good marks in the examination of their favourite subject as they like to learn the facts of that theme. To conclude,albeit this notion has a plethora of benefits but we cannot neglect its drawbacks. Although it is the responsibility of the parents to choose the right things for their offspring,they should also seek the opinion of their kids.