The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in school curriculum

At present, growing numbers of people are suffering from obesity in many countries. Is often strained on the healthcare system by obese people to improve issues related to health. While some populations tend to believe that the best way to deal with this problem is to educate them in school. However, I partially agree with the given notion. Apparently, various factors influence a section of the nation to advocate that introducing physical education in the school curriculum can make a huge impact on their health at an early age. To begin with, young children love being active and moving around freely it keeps their bodies and minds active. It has been proven in the research of California University that physically active play can help those under 5s to develop essential movement skills, maintain a healthy weight and develop social and emotional skills. Furthermore, in simple words, physical activity can be defined as any movement of the body that requires energy expenditure. For example, running, jumping, balancing, throwing, catching and other fun actions like jump roping or hola hopping. These practices can help children and adolescents improve cardiorespiratory fitness. Even though,the role of healthcare should be limited as it is not feasible or fair to expect it to effectively manage the healthcare of millions of people with individual needs and lifestyle choices. Thus, individuals are expected to take responsibility for their own health. It is not that complicated to choose healthier foods such as whole grains,fruits and vegetables and protein sources. Eliminating unhealthy food namely refined grains,potatoes,red meat and sugary drinks. That is the prime reason to public gains unwanted weight. Similarly, A new study found taking 8200 steps per day can also help the risk of obesity. Finally, following a healthy eating plan with fewer calories is often the first step in trying to treat overweight. To conclude, I would say obesity is a lifestyle choice condition and it is curable with constant efforts.