The government investments in art ,music and theatre is a waste of money . Government should invest these funds in public services instead . What extent do you agree or disagree .

Over recent decades, many countries have been trying to encourage the community to be professional. While there are some disadvantages to spending pay in this field, I personally believe the benefits are far more. On the one hand, many commentators believe that there are some drawbacks to attending the craft. They argue that if the government spends so much pay on public services, transport and health care, for instance, society will be able to have a relaxed mind for daily routines. They not only live easier but also can use modern technology, like medicine, agriculture, and industry. It is also believed that society will be had a longer and healthier life. They are used to having so many services. On the other hand, there are those who subscribe to the view that some advantages to investing cash in a profession, especially in music and theatre. They argue that all of the craft majors can motivate the community to have a happier life. crowd, who work long hours during the week, need to entertain programs, like going to the cinema, theatre, museum and other things like that. It is also believed that the government should be tried to invest funds in all kinds of amusement fields. the community are more likely to pay for having leisure time. In conclusion, although both professional and public services are essential things, I personally believe there are some advantages to investing in payment in professional fields. Besides having a good time and motivating society to live are two decisive factors which everyone should be considered.