In today's world, technology plays a vital role in communication. However, some people argue that it has hindered face-to-face interaction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Provide relevant examples and your own opinion.

Presently, a number of augmented technologies have influence on our communication way. This condition makes some societies argue that they are able to cease the direct interaction among us. However, I agree with the mentioned issue in view of some eletronic devices have altered our communication habit. In the following paragraphs, I will elucidate this perspective. To begin with, the majority of modern societies have a contention that conventional interaction is not preferable. Instead they create an appropriatement to talk directly, they argue that it is extremely efficient to meet electronically on the internet. The mentioned phenomenon exist because communication devices are able to connect us even people from different parts of the world. As a result, it can persuade people to chat on the internet. For example, when I would to discuss an idea for my project, I always prefered to invite my workmates in the electronic platforms due to it is exceedingly easier. Moving to another point, some moments such as Covid-19 pushed multitudinous people to use the electronic devices in order to initiate a talking activity with others. It should ne implemented because the earlier scheme would prevent numerous societies from pandemic infection. For example, during the social distancing as a program to minimize Covid-19, the internet was always selected by me rather than face-to-face chatting due to I would be prevented by pandemic infection. In other words, non-conventional talking and with several required conditions persuade people to do indirect way to talk with others. To conclude, I highly assume that the advanced products of communication have stimulated us to prefer online interaction. Several benefits can be acauired such as the mentioned scheme is cheap and easy. Then, it is extremely necessitated when special condition happens like pandemic.