Some people think that children can learn about history by visiting museums, while others feel that there are better ways to learn about history. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A certain amount of people believe that kids can learn about the past by visiting galleries which contain historic items, however, others think that there are additional resources which scholars can rely on to study ancient times. While a museum is a good place to research about old days, there are several better resources like YouTube and Wikipedia which children can depend on to learn more about history. This essay will discuss that there are valuable sources other than museums to acquire the required historical knowledge.  It is argued that students can study the past by dropping into an old collection. As an archive consists of historical items which are relevant to different eras, children can gain a lot of valuable memories by looking at the ancient objects lively. For example, in Sri Lanka, most of the students from grade 6 to grade 11 have taken to galleries consisting of ancient items as a support for the students to understand the history lessons. Therefore, scholars can obtain ancient data from historic archives like museums. Conversely, there are some technological resources that provide the experience more than visiting a gallery lively. Put simply, dropping into a gallery located far away may consume the time and money of the kids while watching history tutorials, historical vlogs and podcasts through YouTube will provide a more detailed and well-explained experience with less effort. To sum up, a considerable number of humans are agreeing that scholars can learn about ancient times by viewing a museum, while others believe that there are alternative perfect sources to lean on for the past. Although a gallery is a good resource for the past, there are multiple additional assets which provide detailed involvement in YouTube channels specific to worldwide ancient times. Ultimately, there are better assets of the past as a substitute for a museum for children to depend on.