The best way to tackle the problem of obesity is to educate people about healthy eating. To what extent do you agree or disagree

it is undeniable that being overweight is one of the most challenging issues in our present time. I totally agree that people must make a schedule for their food intake like protein, carbs and good fats that fits with their life routine. This solution eliminates the bad habits that the majority are used to. firstly, research has shown that the total intake of calories is the most effective method to calculate the number of food people consume as a matter of,fact man must do some exercises to manage the in and out energy to reach the stability of their weight. For example, walking 12000 steps per day is one of the greatest methods that can affect obesity. thus, lifting weights leads to a significant result in body shape. Similarly, eating a specific type of food that contains low calories with high value like Red meat and Fish with appropriate carb and fat intake. secondly, supplements are one of the newest scientific technologies which have enormous results as well. Moreover, giving and teaching the majority how to find these sources and how to combine them with our daily life will produce a new generation with less obesity and diseases. Sometimes these issues are attractive and motivating to young children to go to the gym and help others and serve their older family members.  In conclusion, education is not only to reach a specific goal or to be an engineer. It also helps people to understand what they really need to survive most issues, such as obesity which is the most common problem that we face now a day.