Many parents put a lot of pressure on their children to succeed. To what extent do you agree?

In our modern world, more and more adults have been increasing their concern about their kids' future. In the present, to ensure that children will succeed, parents push them harder. This essay will explain some of the reasons, and how it can improve their children's future decisions. I completely disagree that parents should not put too much pressure on their kids. First and foremost, many children will feel stress and low-self esteem because most parents will force too much on their children to have a wonderful quality of education in university and better future careers. For example, many families always restrict them to study the subject that can be successful in life, but kids do not prefer to study it. It will impact on their daily life and initial negative emotion such as depression or more the biggest serious disease which may lead to increased youngster’s problem behavior. Moreover, children often feel bad about some negative attributes even they attempt for threatening their life such as suicide. Therefore, pushing a lot of stress on children is not the right way to make them succeed in their future. Secondly, children need to learn knowledge with happiness and joy. By giving them too much stress it does not help them to develop their grades because if they fail the exam, they will feel insecure to tell their parents. For instance, children need to learn with pleasure, then they will get a good grade so that making parents will feel appreciated. Additionally, parents should admit whatever their children want and just give advice to them. In conclusion, even though enforcement of parents might help to gain the success of children. In my opinion, it could have more drawbacks for them emotionally such as depression.