Some believe technology has made our lives too complex and the solution is to lead a simpler life with out technology.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The following essay takes a look at both sides of the argument.The first and leader opinion is that technology has done more harm than good profits.So humans have to try to simplify its effects.Another factor to consider is that technology shutting everyone off from real life.Remember the past times,in those times all people who were workers had to work from 9 o’clock a.m to 5 o’clock p.m. Wheb the work hours finished,they were returning own home directly and dealt with family members.So it leaded to more fullfilling lives. However at now most people when come to home start to answer phone calls or write e-mails about their work instead of relaxing. Hence,they cannot spend enough time with their families and it effects badly to private life. On the other hand according to me,we can’t turn away from new developed technologies,which creates useful condition for us to stay in touch with friends,workmates,groupmates, even relatives which are far from us.It seems to me that social media programmes are essential for everyone.Directly calling with phone more expensive than whatsapp’s cheaply chat.These type of means of communication is indispensable element of our social life. Besides we can filter out our necessary jobs and give priority to essential works. In summary, it appears that how technology make affect to our life (make complex or make simplify it) it just depends on how to use it.Compartmentalise technology is one of the most important issues and it gives us more satisfying lives. Also we can search new,essential and educational information on Internet web sites,which is not possible to find them without internet.Nowadays there are gadgets at everyone’s home and they are part of our social life.