In recent years, the rise of ebooks causes the decline in paper books. Some people argue this is a good step forward while others do not. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Over the last few decades of human history, learning methods has gone from paper books to ebooks. Such reading books online is suitable people’s life habits than reading books offline in the nowadays. During pandemic, this new way of studying has been especially vital. While this change has a few disadvantages, there are undeniable advantages. Firstly, stare electric books for a long time can affect our visual health. This is because the eyes haven’t gets relaxing when looking at the light on the phone or computer screen. For instance, some folks might keep reading this novel because they like it and forget time. Also they forget to stop their eyes. Therefore,the development of electric produces brings some endanger. While there are few disadvantages, the advantages are more significant. For a start, e- books are more convenient for carry than paper books. You only need to bring your phone to read novels, newspapers, and grow your knowledge from them. For example, you have a 10 days long journey and you need to take a train. At this time, you will maybe feel bored, so you can read storybooks on you phone, and also without increasing your baggage burden. this type of book has been a godsend, especially person of inconvenient carry books. In conclusion, I feel that reading books online is a method we need to gain knowledge. It broughts convenience to our travel and life. While the e- books might affect people’s physical health issues, this reading books style is an invaluable way to learning for the vast majority.