In some countries, girls and boys are educated in different schools rather than in the same school. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

In some nations, girls and boys are educated in separate schools instead of the same school. In my opinion, the merits of single- sex - school outweigh the demerits. On the one hand, there are several drawbacks of teaching girls and boys in different school. Firstly, single- sex - school do not give childern opportunity to learn in more detail about opposite sex. This is because the single- sex - school do not give children a chance to make real contact with other sex, which this have a negative impact in children later in their parental life, because they do not enough experice to deal with other sex, and then this can increase the rates of divorce. Secondly, the single- sex - school is extremely expensive. This is due to the fact that, governments need to build individual school for girls and boys, which this can increase the financial burden in the public budget of the country. On the other hand, I would like to argue that the benefits of teaching girls and boys in separate schools significantly more far than mixing school. The first advantage, single- sex - school can increase the performace of chlidren. To put in other words, children are more likely to focus in their study rather than concentrate to attract opposite sex, which this can ehance the outcomes of education system. For example, some boys neglect their study and only focus to make impressing things to attract girls. The second advantage, the separate school can protect children to develop sexual diseases namely, HIV, because the most of sexual diseases transfer through relationships bewteen girls an boys out of fram of marriage. A a result, separate school can provide healthy environment for children. In conclusion, in my perspective the upsides of single- sex school outperform the downsids downside, because it can assist to boosts of productivity among children as well as provide healthy environment.