In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, society has the opportunity to see advertisements everywhere because this is the best strategy for companies to sell their goods and services innovatively. I believe that it is a positive development for customers because we can learn about new products and their benefits. In this essay, I will discuss why using relevant arguments. Currently, there are many brands that offer their new products as unique because they come with something different from others. Through advertising, companies play an important role since they need to compete in the market and capture customers' attention and try to convince them to purchase their products. To give an example, whenever people need to buy a new vacuum cleaner for the home, we have many alternatives. However, Dyson at its launch of the vacuums shows the best technology in its products and gave the clear message that your cleaning will be easy and fast. Successful advertisers should know how to present an item in a distinguished and attractive way. This is a great development, especially for clients who are looking for quality and unique things. For instance, I have been trying different types of vacuum cleaners, nevertheless, when I bought the Dyson stick V15 and I saw the ad I knew that my cleaning at home would be perfect as I dreamt. In conclusion, from what has been discussed above, I believe that emphasizing the new features of their products in advertising is a successful way for businesses to make a difference from others. Moreover, I trust there is a positive development because by showing the new features to the customers, they will have a clear vision of the product.