Some people believe that music should be taught in schools, while others think that it is best to focus on computer and science. Discuss both views and your opinion.

There has been a significant growth in the technology and science sector. A group of individual claims that students should be trained in the music field in learning institutions, while another community prefer to push students to learn computer and science. In my opinion, learning coding and research skill will definitely help the youth to secure their future rather than learning music. In these looming paragraphs, I will discuss both aspects. In this decade, technology and artificial intelligence are significantly growing, even most of the manual jobs are also now replaced by AI. Moreover, most of the multinational companies have laid off thousands of people. Recently, the CEO of Google also said that more than 90% of the jobs will be replaced by computers and science. Thus, if the youth will focus more on programming skills and research, then the probability of success will be drastically higher than learning music. However, music is an unique skill which cannot be learned by an individual. It helps in maintaining focus in life and makes people stress-free. Nowadays, people are in stress due to their hectic work life of corporate, and love to listen live music, so if students at an early age are taught about music, then they will help an excessive number of people from stress. Thus, focusing on skills which always give a person an advantage to be different from others is really beneficial. In a nutshell, each aspect has its pros and cons. Although it is important for schools to promote music in student's life, I believe that it is even more important for each individual to focus on technology and research because these are the only two fields which will help them to secure their future.