زIn the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the next years, there will be a significant leap in technology. As a result, driving all the transportation facilities by drivers will be disappeared so there will be only travelers. In my opinion, I think that this matter has both cons and pros.Meanwhile, I strongly agree the merits outweigh the drawbacks. In this essay, I will discuss both views in detail s. On the one hand, the advancement ety technology has positive feedback for reserving human resources. instead of being engaged in operating a vehicle could be a free-time for reading books or newspapers, planning the schedule for your day and even getting your favoritecoffee. Therefore, being occupied all day will impact the mental and psychological health. For instance, The Researcher of Cambridge university, study the cortisone level which represents the stress hormone in our bodies between those people who drive their cars to the workplace and those donot steer cars,The outcome reveals that level of cortisone is significantly higher for drivers compared to the driveless. Furthermore, reducing the taxi company costs will be another advantage because the companies don't require hiring a driver but they just require to install an advanced program that manages everything which reduce the possibility of car accidents. On the other hand, with a breakthrough in growing technology that lead to many people will be losing their jobs, this result in increasing the job competition. For example, in Uk, there is a study conducted about expecting the number of people who will lost their jobs with the driverless vehicle, the results was terrifying due to enormous numbers of people will be unemployed. However, the government is responsible for offering courses that may develop their professional skill or academic achievement. In conclusion, all vehicle will be vanished in the next decade.in my perspective,the advantage overrides the disadvantages through saving human energy,minimizing the company expenditures and car collision. although, the percentage of unemployed will significantly be increased.