Nowadays individual take their family with them to abroad whenever they go for a business trip. What are the advantages and disadvantages on individual and on his/her family?

Business trip is where an individual is assigned for a travel to either internationally or domestically for work purposes. Many bachelor or bachelorette employees will choose to go for a business trip compare to married employees due to them having one less responsibility of taking care of childrens. However, there are some married employees that are being sent for a business trips will bring along their family members. And in this discussion I will write about the advantages and disadvantages of business trip on individual and on his/her fmaily. The advantage of bringing along family members to a business trip will make an individual feels more comfortable as if they are back at home and reduce stress built up in them while working away from its comfort zone. For instance, when an individual comes home to a hot meal after a day of tiring work, this will defnitely help his/her fatigue and one less problem to decide a meal to cook or purchase. However, the disadvantage of bringing along family members to a business trip is cost. If an individual income is on the lower end, having family members following to a business trip might be a burden as there are more mouths to feed. For example, an individual only need to pay for two meals a day will now pay for at least four meals a day which will put him/her into more problems. In conclusion, bringing along family members to a business trip might be good for your mental health but at the cost of savings. Therefore, an individual should write out a plan and cost estimate before deciding on bringing family along to a business trip to prevent unnecessary losses.