Some people say that in our modern age it is unnecessary to teach children about the skill of handwriting. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

For decades, handwritten art are being decreased among teenagers since Technology has usurped this valuable role. I completely disagree with this point of view. In this essay, I will explain my view with relevant examples. Initially, there is no doubt handwriting is also a part of children's educational process like numeracy and literacy whereas teens have to Jot down their homework concerning their majors; therefore, it is useful apart from the convenience of technology. The result of a survey in Canada explored that two out of every five teens suffer from bad handwriting because of the lack of enlightening courses in schools regard to it. As a result, the importance of this Intelligence's appearance has diminished and thus, large crowds of children have awful handwriting which is not easy to read. On the other hand, the majority of people comprehend that technology gives a helping hand to do not need such ability owing to enormous duties that can be done technologically in comparison with writing down such as sending emails. In other words, they not only utilize cutting-edge methods in schools but also in their workplaces in their entire lives. For instance, as proven by statistics, only ten per cent of schoolchildren confront situations in which need to use their handwriting skills like fulfilling a paper application As a consequence, it is not a useful ability in the modern era, and hence, it can be omitted from teenagers' school programs. In conclusion, the inside program of the curriculum can lead to distinct perspectives among nations; however, it is universally accepted that several valuable skills are going to vanish. Personally, in my opinion, its disadvantages will outweigh the advantages subsequently.