In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this century, regarding recent technology people tend to online books or newspapers rather than printed them. I believe that in the future major part of societies will prefer online data and I certainly agree with this method. In this,essay I will explain my view relevantly. Firstly, cyber links have become so popular, because the internet gives an opportunity to people to get information rapidly and without paying money too. My view is that in the recent future society's attitude will change and they would be so sensitive to our Earth's environmental problems and in the same way, another problem is paper which uses for daily newspapers or student books, because neither factories cut the forests to make a paper nor they have made the air and water pollution. Therefore in the future if the new generation decides to read books or newspapers online not only do they never pay money to paper factories but they also help to preserve nature. On the other hand, online data may have disadvantages too. As you know the internet platform is complicated, so I believe that the new generation tends to learn and use that platform more than the past generation. But some individuals have different options like computer hackers, they would control online information easily. For instance, neither they would change the online newspaper's data and will make a political crisis between governments nor they would work for governments and try to filter the data. In conclusion, recent technology gives an opportunity for people to learn news rapidly and keep the forests. But online newspapers can filter or change information through hackers easy than paper news.