It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Based on the question asked, many possibilities can be formed to rather the advantage would outweigh the disadvantage in taking risks on both personal and professional lives. I personally believe that there is more advantage than that of the disadvantage. The most noticeable advantage is that the individual can gain new and beneficial experience and knowledge that they may use in both their personal and professional lives. It is due to the fact that each people have their own way in dealing with a certain situation and that by experiencing something new, they would be able to integrate the information in some scenarios that may help them overcome obstacles that has the potential to delay or disrupt their activities. Another advantage is that, the individual can go out of their comfort zone. By stepping out of their comfort zone, they can acquire the ability to be creative. In modern day times, creativity and innovation drives the society. Meaning that the more they are able to think outside the box, the bigger opportunity they may receive from certain institutions. Such as corporate company, science lab or even engineering ground. However, a choice of action will always have a risk involve Change the form of the verb involved show examples in it. The common risk for a professional live is losing a job. It is because the individual will carry their company’s name when conducting certain activities. Furthermore, they will also have to face public backlashes when they make a mistake from taking the risk. On the other hand, in their personal live their future can be at stake. If a person decides to take risk for what they think is best for them without consulting with anyone, often time it would not end well. In some case they would conduct felony, crime or even life taking actions that can cost their public moral image. This would result in them to not be able to get accepted in the society well. To conclude my statement, I personally believe that it is important for people to take risks in both personal and professional lives because the advantage outweighs the disadvantage. With the advantage being able to be creative, attaining experience and knowledge that are useful and enhancing the ability to be creative. While the disadvantage being lost of job and public morale.