Due to the development of intelligent technology, computers will become more intelligent than human beings. Some people say this development will have a positive impact on humans. Others have a negative view on this issue. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

These days, intelligent technology is developing in its fastest speed ever. Following the development of intelligent technology, now it’s not wrong to say computer ’s intelligence is catching up human beings. There are both positive views and negative views on this situation. On the one hand, computers becoming more intelligent than human beings can bring a lot of positive effects to human beings. First of all, it can make humans’ life much more convenient than before. For example, some systems that doesn't require human workers, such as kiosk system is making our lives simple and easy. It doesn’t require non-effortless works to human anymore. Moreover, if this kind of non-human system can be afforded in various eras, it will make human life better. If intelligent technology is used at medical services, we can solve the problem of lack of medical professionals and provide high quality medical services to humans. On the other hand, there are some negative views on this issue. People who are negative on the development of computers say that we should never overlook the ability computer has. What if computer conquer human beings? When the relationship between computer and humans is overlapped, human will be controlled by intelligent technology. Since nowadays people are highly impacted and have a great affirmation on computer, it will not be difficult for computers to control human by the way it wants to. Also, the older generations that are not used to computers will be abandoned eventually from the society. In conclusion, there are different point of views looking at the development of technology, especially computers. Actually in my opinion, now it’s time to be concerned about the power of computer. Since human beings are highly dependent to intelligent technology including computers, it is important to find a way to make a great balance between technological development and human life.