Doctors recommend that older people exercise regularly. However, many of them do not get enough exercise. What are the reasons? What can be done to encourage them to exercise more?

Doctors suggest that senior people playing sports regularly. On the other hand, many of them do not receive sufficient exercise. There are several reasons why the elderly people do not engange in doing regular workout despit the doctors recommend it, some measures can taken by the governments to encourage them. Regarding reasons, the primary reason why aging people do not playing sports regularly is they do not have enough time. This is because the most of older people spend their majority of their time in workplaces. For example, the most senior people work 50 hours a week and, maybe they work overtime, which this do not give them space to playing sports. Extremely expensive of joining to sports facilities is another reason why the elderly people do not get enough of playing sports. For example, joining to sports facilities namely, swimming club, tennis court,and gym cost above 200 $ every month, which this price can demotivate senior people to doing exercise. In terms of motivations, the first effective measure, the companies could build sports facilities in their buildings in order to incentivize the older people to engaging to sports. For instance, the General Electric company have a huge sport facilities and allocate 1 hour every day to econurage their employees to doing exercise. Furthermore, this step can help to mitigate the stress among workers, and then enhance their productivity. The second incentivize, the authorities should give every citizen free or affordable membership in order to motivate them to playing sports, which this step can make a huge difference and increase the number of older people in sports facilities. In conclusion, there are many reasons why older people do not get enough exercise although the doctos doctor advice them including, lack of time for sports, expensive of memership of sports facilities, however, the are some steps to motivate, companies build build sports facilities, governments could provide free or affordable spots membership.