"The qualities a person needs to become successful in today's world cannot be learned at a university or similar academic institution. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Learning is the basis of get success, however, enormous people opine that becoming a successful person does not have to study either at a university or an equivalent educational institution. I am in consummate disaccord with the aforementioned notion, and the following expository paragraphs will expatiate both stances with lucid examples. Firstly, In contemporary society, in which technology is developing at light speed, the majority of individuals tend to lay more emphasis on their education rather than recreation. Many superstars like Mark Zuckerberg, who created Facebook, didn't acquire enough acknowledge and studied at universities when they began, although, all of them studied at colleges after getting success. It means that the learning process is not only vital for our life but also future. In the past, from my point of view, society has had no affluent experience and they thought that working is more useful than studying. Secondly, the rival numbers are increasing year by year to specialize in an occupation, nevertheless, schools and universities ' quantity were not enough to prepare them at all for the real world. It shows that the field of education is competitive, however, all people must not study at school. In fact, modernization is not good these days because all countries face numerous difficulties such as poverty, drought, famine, and so on. All these issues affected our part of life. If either universities or schools would not in our life, intelligent people would not gain the knowledge that they need to learn. In conclusion, governments ought to setback ineffective laws that are non-useful to the education system, and construct many schools as well as universities for bright prospects.