Some people prefer to live in rented homes rather than purchasing their own homes. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is an irrefutable fact that few individuals prefer to live in rented houses rather than buy their own homes. This essay is in agreement with the statement to some extent and the reasons for the same would be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,there are some pros when people have their own home.The most prominent is that individuals have freedom in their homes.They can improve their living standard by renovating their home. Moreover,they can buy different kinds of items to decorate their houses.To cite an example,when some special occasion is to be celebrated the head of the family can decorate the house according to their plan by buying new furniture, growing plants and trees in their garden and so on. On the contrary, there are a large number of benefits when citizens take a house on the rent.First and foremost is that people can easily move from one place to another when they live in rented houses.They do not have to shift large numbers of items.To illustrate,when a person got a transfer from the office from one city to another they do not to tohave carry large heavy items with them and they simply pack their luggage and shifted to another city. In addition,they get the chance to live in different locations and they develop their knowledge regarding different places.They also enjoy different kinds of weather in different cities. To conclude,I deem that people have more benefits when they live on the rent.They can easily move to different cities and can also enjoy a different kind of weather.There is no need to carry heavy furniture with them.