Many teenagers believe becoming social media influencers is a good career choice. However, other insist that there are some major drawbacks related to an influencer career. Discuss both views.

Becoming a social media influencer is considered a good career choice by many teenagers. Whereas another section of,people there are lots of drawbacks to choosing that career option. social publishing influencers have to depend on subscribers and views for their livelihood. whereas they have to invest a lot of money in video shoots and sharing that videos among people. Social media influencers have to work very smartly and sometimes put extra effort into making their videos Hit. Moreover,Their success depends on like and views received from viewers. That makes influencer life challenging. For instance, many YouTubers and Instagram influencers are working on the virality of their videos to the general public to garner more likes and views of the video. It is argued that social media influencers have to live 24/7 basis. However, Many people have different opinions. In their view, social publishing influence is not a permanent job. It has its own limitations and chances of succeeding as bellwether are minimal. furthermore,Many platforms have made it compulsory to have a minimum viewpoint and share videos uploaded by influencers. For example, Social media influencers have to make their content relevant always which can get the attention of the public. It is more of networking than the production of videos. To conclude, Social media influencers have to put a lot of effort right from the conceptualisation of the video to upload the video. It is also challenging for tastemakers to garner sizeable views and downloads for videos. social media influencer as a profession is quite demanding and full of surprises.