Research recently shows an increasing number of business meetings and trainings taking place online. Do advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowdays a lot of people work full or part time from comfort of their homes. This system was became very popular in past few years, but especially during COVID pandemic, so since it worked really well for majority of workers and companies, a lot of them decided to continue with it even after pandemic finished. Some people prefer to work remotely since it gives them chance to spend more time at home with their families and pets, and to organize their schedules better. People who are working from home also can save a lot of time and money that they would spend travelling to workplace. Also, this is very beneficial for enviroment also since increasing number of people staying at home decreases number of people using transportation. On the other hand, some people think that working from home can be very isolated and affect mental health of workers, since gathering on workplace has social purpose too. In conclusion, remote work has more advantages than disadvantages, but downsides of this system should not be ignored, so the best solution for the most of the people would be to do hybrid work.