The only way to solve the increasing crime rate of young offenders is to teach parents better parenting skills. To what extent do you agree?

It is under discussion that the rate of crime scenes is increasing on a daily basis among young adults. So many are in favor, that the best solution for this problem is to guide mothers and fathers on how to train their children better and make them good people. I agree with the statement because parents play a significant role in making a child's character and also tell the difference between right and wrong. To begin with, pupils always observed their guardians and what they are doing they always follow their young ones consequently, they play a vital role in bringing up the minor moreover, many folks believe that it is the role of schools to teach the kid but in my opinion, they are in the wrong direction because parents are their first teacher they spend most of the time while watching their parents and learn a lot from them. Likewise, if they carry out an offensive act in front of them they must copy them in order to decrease such activities there must be some seminars arranged by the government, and they model them on how to treat their offspring in a good way. Furthermore, it is quite obvious that only parents can teach the difference between right and wrong without their supervision they can not learn these things better from somewhere else. However, the rate of negative impact is rising the reason behind this is that parents do not give their full attention, therefore, they send them to boarding school and think that they learn better there but it's a bitter reality that they only gain negative impact and become stubborn. On the contrary, it's the foremost duty of their parents to give time to their young ones and focus on their upbringing and tell them the right way to follow lead a happy and respectful life ahead. In conclusion, although there are several methods like a good education system that can make a child better in many ways, parents are the main human beings for their children to guide them and follow the principle of life in an obedient way.