The gap between rich and poor is growing . What problems does this create ? What can be done to tackle them

In the world today, we can see that the gap between rich and poor is widening. This can make a lot of problems. In this essay, I will discuss the complications this trend can create and also offer some solutions. The most important problem is elevation in crime rate. The reason might be the fact that when the poor watch affluent individuals they make comparisons in their subconscious mind and, then, every unacceptable behavior becomes acceptable to them. Thus, they start offending others by means of robbery or something like that. For instance, when the police caught many robbers, they confessed that their incentive was how some wealthy families behave and they want to have their wealth. Moreover, as this gap grows, education is then limited to people who have more finance. This is because of the fact that only affluent families can support their offspring, while the child in a rural area have to work alongside their parents to make ends meet. Therefore, a rural child do not have enough time for education as the most schools are far from their residence and they have to spent their time on farmland. For example, many private schools offer better training facilities for children, and they are only available to rich ones. In order to tackle these problems, authorities have to make education obligatory and free for everyone until the age 15. Everyone has the right to benefit from the best facilities provided at schools and the gap will eradicate, when private schools become available to everyone. In addition, a minimum wage have to determined. Thus, no one has to commit a crime for the primary needs.  In conclusion, as this gap widens, many complications are created. An elevation in crime rate and lack of well-educated individuals are the most vital issues. People in power should try to tackle these problems. For example, by offering free education for everyone and setting a minimum wage for who works.