Developments in technology are causing many environmental problems. Some people think that people should choose a simpler way of life. Others think that we should use technology to solve these problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Technology has developed high speed in recent years. Honestly, it really affects the environment and causes some pollution problems. Like electricity litter and some dirty water to the river. But technology truly changes our lives. In recent years, most people have advised the government that people should go back to nature, and just a similar traditional life. They keep a few rules, put your phone, and give up your TV, drive a car, go back to your feet, just walk, and close nature, go to the forest. I agree with these suggestions. We live in a society that is so complex. And we need to relax our spirit. But even though we can go back to the simple lifestyle without any technology in our life, the technology developed has never stopped in the world. So it can’t be to solve the problem, we still live in an environmental pollution world. Many countries and places have been changed with their environment by the new technology. For example, Beijing is a large modern city in the world. But before 2015, there was air pollution in all years and most of the time, it happened in summer and winter. So most people see the blue sky only a few days per year. Following the new technology development, the Chinese government found a way and solved this problem. Therefore, if you visit Beijing now, the air pollution has gone and the blue sky with you every day. So, in my view, the problem is not from technological development, People and governments should solve this problem, and to learn how to protect our environment. That is the right way.