Some people think that global environmental problems should be dealt with internationally, others think they should be tackled domestically. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although some are of the opinion that global environmental problems should be dealt with domestically, others feel that this issue should be handled domestically. In my opinion, I believe that global environmental issues ought to be tackled internationally because it will give immediate results. On the one hand, it is understandable for some people to think that the domestic government should take responsibility for global warming problems and protect their country's environment. As a country, they should guide their citizens to live, work or socialize and raise awareness of environmental protection, so protecting the global environment is the responsibility of each nation. If the country fails to solve its own environmental problems, it will not set an example and lead the world to work together to solve global environmental problems. one of the main reasons that can be tackled domestically is useful for countries is that can improve the environment how to make their citizen lives better through this process. On the other hand, it is more convincing for some that such issues should be solved globally, and I agree. Undoubtedly, global problems can be solved more quickly when all countries work together to improve them. For example, in transnational cooperation, because the situation of each country is different, what is harmful to the environment in this country may be the key to solving environmental problems in another country. International cooperation across borders can improve the global environment. Furthermore, it deserves our attention. In other words, the international management of the global environment will be more authoritative, and it will be more conducive to solving problems such as global warming. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinion, I believe that when all the countries around the world work together as a team to solve environmental predicaments, the outcome will be more effective than working on them domestically. If all the governments showed responsibility, the world would be a better place