DISCIPLINE IS AN INCREASING PROBLEM IN MODREN SCHOOL. SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT DISCIPLINE SHOULD BE THE RESPONSIBILITY OF TEACHERS,WHILE OTHER THINK THAT IS THE RPOLE OF PARENTS.

In this contemporary era,children do not know much about the importance of discipline and other significant factors in life. However,few people feel that it is the responsibility of tutors to teach learners about these kinds of things, whereas others reckon that parents are responsible for this. I am going to shed light upon both sides of view in subsequent paragraphs along with my own opinion. To begin with,as guardians are the first teacher of pupils and they know much about their offspring,they should make sure to make them aware of moral values and follow rules and regulations. Moreover,teenagers spend much of their time with family and they acquire so many habits from their loved ones and surroundings. For instance,the behaviour of a student in the institution is always judged by the environment at his home and the people with whom he lives. On the other hand,individuals are sent to schools for their betterment and for this,their instructors play a vital role in their life. To explain,parents do not have much time to tell positive things about discipline to their children,they hire teachers for this purpose. They always handle this responsibility to trainers. Additionally,when they learn anything in the company of their classmates and friends,they gather such skills at very fast speed and this kind of environment is always available in the school. For example,the difference is clearly visible between the person who never went to an academy and the one who utilised a couple of years in the centre of learning. Before putting my pen down,I would like to conclude that according to my perspective,it is the role of both parents and teachers to provide good learning material and the importance of discipline and it should not be relied on one folk.